Monroe Truck Logo
 
Gallery | Product Registration | Login
Home -> Service and Support

Service and Support

Parts Department
Parts Department IdContact NameContact PhonePhone ExtToll Free NumberContact EmailOperation HoursBranch IdOrdinal
Monroe, WI
Truck Equipment Parts - Dan Kuebli
Phone:  608-329-8121 
Phone: 800-356-8134
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  dkuebli@monroetruck.com
Monroe, WI
Snow & Ice Parts - Wes Piper
Phone:  608-329-8102 
Phone: 877-834-9049
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  wpiper@monroetruck.com
Monroe, WI
Snow & Ice Parts - Todd Chiaverotti
Phone:  608-329-8477 
Phone: 877-834-9049
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  tchiaverotti@monroetruck.com
DePere, WI
Chris Quezada
Phone:  920-347-4184 
Phone: 800-848-5400
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  cquezada@monroetruck.com
DePere, WI
Shawn Kratochvill
Phone:  920-347-4195 
Phone: 800-848-5400
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  skratochvill@monroetruck.com
Marshfield, WI
Jared McCall
Phone:  715-387-8445  ext. Ext. 109
Phone: 800-882-1900
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  jmccall@monroetruck.com
Joliet, IL
Jordan Jaakkola
Phone:  815-280-4240 
Phone: 800-892-7052
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Email:  jjaakkola@monroetruck.com
Flint, MI
Bob Comber
Phone:  810-238-4603  ext. Ext. 836
Phone: 877-233-2030
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  bcomber@monroetruck.com
Service Manager Contacts
Service Contact IdContact NameContact PhoneContact EmailOrdinalToll Free NumberPhone ExtOperation HoursBranch Id
Louisville, KY
Shayla Belew
Phone:  502-426-0990 
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  sbelew@monroetruck.com
Marshfield, WI
Rick Eckes
Phone:  715-387-8445  ext. 102
Phone: 800-882-1900
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  reckes@monroetruck.com
Marshfield, WI
Tom Reinhart
Phone:  715-387-8445  ext. 103
Phone: 800-882-1900
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  treinhart@monroetruck.com
DePere, WI
Todd Salentine
Phone:  920-336-8068  ext. 190
Phone: 800-848-5400
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  tsalentine@monroetruck.com
DePere, WI
Jason Brittnacher
Phone:  920-347-4187 
Phone: 800-848-5400
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  jbrittnacher@monroetruck.com
Flint, MI
Mark Moreno
Phone:  810-238-4603  ext. Ext. 835
Phone: 877-233-2030
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  mmoreno@monroetruck.com
Joliet, IL
John Buss
Phone:  815-280-4245 
Phone: 800-892-7052
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Email:  jbuss@monroetruck.com
Monroe, WI
Tracy Lange
Phone:  608-328-8127  ext. 128
Phone: 800-356-8134
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  tlange@monroetruck.com

Product manuals below are for equipment manufactured prior to July, 2015.
Please contact MTE for manuals on product manufactured after July, 2015.
Search Document Titles
Title

 
Follow Us!   Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  LinkedIn 
 Proud Members Of:     NTEA    APWA    NJPA   

Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Warranty  |  Privacy Policy
© 2021 Spokane Computer Inc.